MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Stage & Screen Studios

There are no upcoming events.

  February 2023  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28

Past Events

Legally Blonde, Jr. On Screen

Legally Blonde, Jr. On Screen

Millersville, MD
Missed your chance to see this fantastic, upbeat performance on stage? The verdict was handed down and there will be two nights to watch this marvelous cast sparkle on the screen!
Fri, Apr 8 2022 5:00 PM Sat, Apr 9 2022 9:00 PM

Elf, Jr. On Screen

Elf, Jr. On Screen

Millersville, MD
Keep spreading Christmas Cheer well into the New Year!
Fri, Jan 6 2023 6:00 PM Sat, Jan 7 2023 10:00 PM

Annie, Jr.

Annie, Jr.

Millersville, MD
Audiences will want to sing along during this beloved classic brought to life in the phenomenal way only Stage & Screen Studios can. Come see if it's as much of "the hard knock life" as Annie and the orphans believe during adventures through "N.Y.C." and into mansion of Oliver Warbucks. Will Miss. …
Fri, Jun 10 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Jun 19 2022 3:15 PM

"Heathers The Musical: High School Edition"

"Heathers The Musical: High School Edition"

Millersville, MD
Watch Veronica, a beautiful, smart, teenage misfit, work her way into the most popular clique at Westerberg High. Things are going well until she falls in love with the dangerous newcomer J.D. and falls out of favor with the Heathers, who subsequently kick her to the curb. While Veronica is determi…
Fri, Sep 16 2022 7:00 PM Sat, Sep 24 2022 9:00 PM

Legally Blonde, Jr.

Legally Blonde, Jr.

Millersville, MD
"Omigod...omigod you guys!" the stage is about to be overtaken by sparkling pink storm in this fun and upbeat adaptation of the hit film and award-winning Broadway musical. Reserve your tickets now for a bend and snapping great time!
Fri, Mar 11 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Mar 13 2022 3:30 PM

Willy Wonka, Jr. On Screen

Willy Wonka, Jr. On Screen

Millersville, MD
Unable to join us in person for Willy Wonka, Jr.? Or just want to see this fantastic performance of pure imagination again? You're in luck! Join us Friday and Saturday, November 26 and 27 for our streamed presentation!
Fri, Nov 19 2021 6:00 PM Sat, Nov 27 2021 10:00 PM

Legally Blonde, Jr.

Legally Blonde, Jr.

Millersville, MD
"Omigod...omigod you guys!" the stage is about to be overtaken by sparkling pink storm in this fun and upbeat adaptation of the hit film and award-winning Broadway musical. Reserve your tickets now for a bend and snapping great time!
Fri, Mar 11 2022 7:00 PM Sat, Mar 19 2022 8:30 PM

"Annie, Jr." On Screen

"Annie, Jr." On Screen

Millersville, MD
We are excited to stream our outstanding performance of Annie, Jr. for those who were unable to attend in person, or just want the chance to see the magic again!
Fri, Jul 1 2022 7:00 PM Sat, Jul 2 2022 10:00 PM

"Elf, Jr."

"Elf, Jr."

Millersville, MD
What happens when a young orphan mistakenly crawls into Santa's gift bag? He grows up at the North Pole believing he's an elf. When his size and inability to make toys catches up with him, he gets Santa's permission to embark on a journey to find his true self. What will it take to get his birth fa…
Fri, Dec 9 2022 7:00 PM Sun, Dec 18 2022 3:30 PM

Holiday Revue 2021

Holiday Revue 2021

Millersville, MD
Please join us for our 3rd Annual Holiday Revue! We will celebrate with selections from recent musical productions as well as seasonal favorites to which everyone will want to sing along!
Fri, Dec 17 2021 7:00 PM Sat, Dec 18 2021 8:00 PM
  February 2023  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28